Welcome to our Open Feedback page!

Why give feedback?

As a small independent store we rely on our customers to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve as a neighborhood store. Whether its positive or negative let us know how we are doing. We welcome all feedback!

Grocery/Operations:

Ryan Rodrigues

Ryan@realfoodco.com

Produce:

Kevin Gleason

Kgleason@realfoodco.com

 

Accounts Payable:

Kevan Parmelee

kparmelee@realfoodco.com

Assistant Grocery Manager:

Brian Shieler

Brian@realfoodco.com

Meat/Seafood Manager:

Chris Medeiros

Cmedeiros@realfoodco.com

Wellness Manager:

Juanita Harmon

Juanita@realfoodco.com

2140 Polk Street

San Francisco, CA 94109

info@realfoodco.com

Tel: 415-673-7420

Open Daily: 8AM-9PM

Holiday 2020 Hours

Thanksgiving Day: 8AM-5PM

Christmas Eve: 8AM-5PM

Christmas Day: CLOSED

  • Instagram

© 2020 by Real Foods LLC.